2020 Executive Team Installation

Installation of the 2020 Lambda Delta Phi executive team took place on Monday, December 2, 2019.  Congratulations!

President Emily Beckmann

1st Vice President Lindsey Bettin

2nd Vice President Hailey Everhart

Secretary Laney Lamere

Treasurer Katie Thompson

Rep at Large Abby Roweder

Scholastics Chair Nicole Klemann

PHC Rep Paige Sorenson